Facebook Reviews

  • positive review  Rapide et fiable. bonne continuation

    Mohamed Aymen Abdennour Avatar Mohamed Aymen Abdennour
    April 24, 2020

    positive review  Excellent ! Rapide et fiable.

    Mohamed Lamari Avatar Mohamed Lamari
    April 23, 2020

    positive review  Very good service👏👌 we bouth r6s GTA5 with no broblem❤️. Khidma nthifa barcha ou (JE RECOMMANDE CETTE PAGE)

    Ghaith Kristou Avatar Ghaith Kristou
    April 23, 2020

    positive review  Très satisfait avec le service rapide et fiable ! Merci.

    Mohamed Aggoun Avatar Mohamed Aggoun
    April 22, 2020

    positive review  i like your service it was good and fast. I recommend to use this tunisian website x2keys and good job for X2 staffteam.

    Ghazi Dougaz Avatar Ghazi Dougaz
    April 22, 2020

    positive review  Un très bon service rapide et fiable. Bravo et merci!!

    Amenallah Chabani Avatar Amenallah Chabani
    April 21, 2020

    positive review  Service rapide , Efficace et surtout digne de confiance. Bonne continuation !

    Ham'za Bouzaiane Avatar Ham'za Bouzaiane
    April 21, 2020

    positive review  Excellent Service

    Ahmed Mili Avatar Ahmed Mili
    April 21, 2020

    positive review  Fast service and that what actually matters , good doing business with them <3

    Med Malek Chaabane Avatar Med Malek Chaabane
    April 20, 2020
  • positive review  awsome , fast and trust worthy 😀

    Lakhder Ahmed Avatar Lakhder Ahmed
    April 20, 2020

    positive review  good service and fast as well !

    Abdelmoula Yassine Avatar Abdelmoula Yassine
    April 20, 2020

    positive review  mercie walalh aa7la service 😍😍😍😍 matwa9a3tech tousel il jeux fi a9al min rbo3 se3a wallah w nshallah nzidou net3amlou m3a be34na akthar😍😍

    Arjen Yassine Avatar Arjen Yassine
    April 20, 2020

    positive review  Franchement c'est un service très rapide efficase et si vous avez le moindre problème il est là pour vous donc je vous conseille ce site #x2keys_the_best <3

    Magico Magi Avatar Magico Magi
    April 18, 2020

    positive review  Service compétent aimable, très efficace et rapide bref le meilleur service en ligne en Tunisie.

    Wassim Rahmouni Avatar Wassim Rahmouni
    April 17, 2020

    positive review  le rapport qualité/prix est super, un service aimable, rapide, fiable et honnête, que chercher plus !!???

    Bellahssen Kortobi Avatar Bellahssen Kortobi
    April 16, 2020

    positive review  excellent sevice <3 <3 <3

    Daly Debbabi Avatar Daly Debbabi
    April 16, 2020

    positive review  got my stuff for like an hour.. i highly recommand trusting this page

    Yasser Moussa Avatar Yasser Moussa
    April 13, 2020

    positive review  excellent sevice, trusted and safe i got my stuff within 1hour i highly recommend this store

    Oussema Bouabdallah Avatar Oussema Bouabdallah
    April 13, 2020
  • positive review  service impeccable, prix raisonnable et un personnel accueillant Bon travail !

    Hamza Chelaifa Avatar Hamza Chelaifa
    April 8, 2020

    positive review  Très bon service rapide et efficace. Bonne communication et professionnalisme. Mes prochains achats ne se feront que chez X2KEYS . Bonne continuation.

    Haythem Soussi Avatar Haythem Soussi
    April 7, 2020

    positive review  It was an amazing experience, great service and friendly people, definitely the best in Tunisia

    MedGhaith Mbarki Avatar MedGhaith Mbarki
    April 7, 2020

    positive review  Très rapide et très gentils aussi 🙂

    Olinga Kévin Avatar Olinga Kévin
    February 21, 2020

    positive review  Great and quick service, trusted and safe. I got the game and I highly recommend this store. Thank you X2KEYS team, keep up the excellent work.🥇🏅🥇

    Mohamed Baklouti Avatar Mohamed Baklouti
    February 8, 2020

    positive review  Rapide et efficace. Good job.

    Fares Ben Rabah Avatar Fares Ben Rabah
    January 30, 2020

    positive review  Great service,you receive your product within 48 Hours and it's A great alternative to Paypal!

    Med A Bada Avatar Med A Bada
    January 8, 2020

    positive review  Great service, cheap prices and instant code delivery

    Yassine Asri Avatar Yassine Asri
    January 3, 2020

    positive review  My time was valuable to them. 👍 quick service and they provide an explanation on everything. Would recommend without a doubt. Thank you X2KEYS Team. ♥ .

    Nasreddine Trabelsi Avatar Nasreddine Trabelsi
    December 18, 2019
  • positive review  Khedma mezyena barcha.. key jé au bout de quelques heures w yekhdem sans aucun probleme w asweem tayara. Bravoo walah testehlou ken l khir ❤️

    Jihed Bhar Avatar Jihed Bhar
    December 1, 2019

    positive review  Great service,good job guys 👍

    Hechem Ben Farhat Avatar Hechem Ben Farhat
    November 14, 2019

    positive review  Un très bon service, Merci X2keys

    Ahmed Fourati Avatar Ahmed Fourati
    November 14, 2019

    positive review  trusted and safe ♥ Excellent and quick Service with good prices that i recommend it to everyone. Good job :* Thank you X2KEYS Team ♥

    Rãÿ Lêñ Avatar Rãÿ Lêñ
    November 12, 2019

    positive review  A big thank you for x2keys.tn I recommend this page to all tunisian gamers wlh service rapide w soum r5is. You are really a real gift in a country without paypal lol. Thanks again <3

    Aymen Ben Salah Avatar Aymen Ben Salah
    November 12, 2019

    positive review  trusted & safe ! .. such a good prices and quick service ! keep up the good work ^^

    Ahmed Slimene Avatar Ahmed Slimene
    November 12, 2019

    positive review  Merci x2keys ' service excellent 😍

    Fares Mhamdi Avatar Fares Mhamdi
    November 12, 2019

    positive review  Excellent and quick Service with such a good prices that i recommend it to everyone. Thank you X2KEYS Team!

    Seif Eddine Slimene Avatar Seif Eddine Slimene
    November 12, 2019

    positive review  a safe and legit place to buy cheap keys . safe transaction 100% <3 #x2keys.tn

    Maamoun Chebbi Avatar Maamoun Chebbi
    November 6, 2019
  • positive review  Great service , strongly recommended 10/10 <3

    Ahmed Sghaier Avatar Ahmed Sghaier
    November 6, 2019

    positive review  Service nthifa w sri3a nansa7kom beha

    Soumar Touila Avatar Soumar Touila
    November 2, 2019

    positive review  Service rapide et professionnel, je recommande à tout le monde.

    Marwen Lahmar Avatar Marwen Lahmar
    November 1, 2019

    positive review  Quick service on point plus good prices also it's rare to find these kind of services here. Gj less than three

    Muhammed Dhia Avatar Muhammed Dhia
    October 14, 2019

    positive review  srsly this page is rlly trustful and worthy to buy from ♥ i strongly agree to recommend u to buy staff from here

    Jeff Mt Avatar Jeff Mt
    September 30, 2019

    positive review  Thank you, best prices, good services. Good job x2keys ❤️

    Fïräs BM Avatar Fïräs BM
    September 27, 2019

    positive review  Best price and best seller 🙂 Thank you x2keys

    Feres Deli Avatar Feres Deli
    August 9, 2019

    positive review  thanks and god job and you have good service

    Alaa Fellah Avatar Alaa Fellah
    July 23, 2019

    positive review  service mayabtach w y3awnouk sawe2 aandek fekra walla le merci beacoup 😀

    Hamza Nabli Avatar Hamza Nabli
    July 23, 2019
  • positive review  Good Job you're doing an excelent work <3 <3

    Yā SSīñē Avatar Yā SSīñē
    July 16, 2019

    5 star review  Trusted 🙂

    Yassine Phoenix Avatar Yassine Phoenix
    June 22, 2018

    5 star review  Gg

    Aziz Bahria Avatar Aziz Bahria
    June 22, 2018

    5 star review  Service excellent et unique.. bravo!

    Wael Ben Youssef Avatar Wael Ben Youssef
    June 12, 2018

    5 star review  perfect service , fast and trustworthy <3 thank you so much

    Dhia Benromdhane Avatar Dhia Benromdhane
    June 9, 2018

    5 star review  Bravo pour le bien service

    Choùhir Zoùhàir Avatar Choùhir Zoùhàir
    June 4, 2018

    5 star review  trés trés bon service les pris sont raisonnables bon travail

    Mohamed Gundia Avatar Mohamed Gundia
    May 27, 2018

    5 star review  très professionnel ! bonne continuation

    Ferjaoui Wajdy Avatar Ferjaoui Wajdy
    May 27, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent service, réactive et fiable. Je le recommande à 100%

    Achref Loumi Avatar Achref Loumi
    April 17, 2018
  • 5 star review  Good Job you're doing an excelent work keep up

    Nidhal Mhenaoui Avatar Nidhal Mhenaoui
    April 13, 2018

    5 star review  Very trusted person I vouch a lot To the next game guys thanks a lot 😉

    Ben Stifler Avatar Ben Stifler
    April 6, 2018

    5 star review  Trés bon service, mon clé CS GO fonctionne sans problémes. Trés professionnel Merci pour le service et bonne continuation...

    Khaled Turki Avatar Khaled Turki
    April 5, 2018

    5 star review  Service tayara ,asswem bhya, thi9a, key fi wa9to... keep up the good work <3

    Jawher Jaberi Avatar Jawher Jaberi
    March 28, 2018

    5 star review  At first I thought it was going to be a scam, but guess what, I got the game, i vouch for this store �

    Aloulou Rmili Avatar Aloulou Rmili
    March 28, 2018

    5 star review  The best and the cheapest gaming store in tunisia

    Yassine Glenza Avatar Yassine Glenza
    March 21, 2018

    5 star review  Exelllent x2keys is the Best and the Cheapest Game Keys Market In Tunisia <3

    Aymen Daassi Avatar Aymen Daassi
    March 19, 2018

    5 star review  Ensen metrobi khedmtou mnathma w thi9a rabi ywaf9ik w yba9i 3lik seter

    Mohamed Ben Jemia Avatar Mohamed Ben Jemia
    March 19, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you x2keys now i wait for my free copy of pubg 🙂

    Skander Boudawara Avatar Skander Boudawara
    March 19, 2018
  • 5 star review  Excellent travaille et Bonne continuation pour la suite

    Selim Alouini Avatar Selim Alouini
    March 19, 2018

    5 star review  Service tayara ,asswem bhya, thi9a, key fi wa9to... keep up the good work <3

    Jawher Jaberi Avatar Jawher Jaberi
    March 28, 2018

    5 star review  At first I thought it was going to be a scam, but guess what, I got the game, i vouch for this store �

    Aloulou Rmili Avatar Aloulou Rmili
    March 28, 2018

    5 star review  The best and the cheapest gaming store in tunisia

    Yassine Glenza Avatar Yassine Glenza
    March 21, 2018

    5 star review  Exelllent x2keys is the Best and the Cheapest Game Keys Market In Tunisia <3

    Aymen Daassi Avatar Aymen Daassi
    March 19, 2018

    5 star review  Ensen metrobi khedmtou mnathma w thi9a rabi ywaf9ik w yba9i 3lik seter

    Mohamed Ben Jemia Avatar Mohamed Ben Jemia
    March 19, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you x2keys now i wait for my free copy of pubg 🙂

    Skander Boudawara Avatar Skander Boudawara
    March 19, 2018